Back-Up PP Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Back-Up PP Forum

A Republic detachment for Star Wars: The Old Republic MMORPG

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Greetings from the Strategic Defence Initiative

Go down 
+7
Kardala Kenobi
Merillion Skurrow
Mitch Brall
Ellif D'Wulfe
Barraca Rucol
Brodie Solo
Zazarok
11 posters
AuthorMessage
Zazarok

Zazarok

Greetings from the Strategic Defence Initiative Empty
PostSubject: Greetings from the Strategic Defence Initiative   Greetings from the Strategic Defence Initiative I_icon_minitime21/6/2011, 3:37 am

Hey members of the Paragon Paladins. I'm an officer in the EU RP Republic guild, the Strategic Defence Initiative. I have been talking with your Commander Raz L'ithar, about various things. Unfortunately the likelihood of our two guild ending up on the same server is minimal, as the SDI wishes to join an RP-PvP server, and the Paragon Paladins a RP-PvE server. Although maybe this will change if Bioware does something funny with the server types.

In any case maybe some inter guild RP would be fun for both parties in the future Happy, and I wish to say hello to you all.

Captain Zazarok Pal

http://thesdi.enjin.com/home
Back to top Go down
http://www.thesdi.enjin.com
Brodie Solo
Rambling Old Fart!, TOR Shadow Broker, Supreme Archiver of Awesomeness
Brodie Solo

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from the Strategic Defence Initiative   Greetings from the Strategic Defence Initiative I_icon_minitime21/6/2011, 4:16 am

Welcome Zazarok,

We have a good crew here, even if the server thing doesn't work out the RP sounds a good idea.

If you're not on duty here's a drink, Corellian Brandy ok?

(If you are on duty you could always say it's medicinal Jawa Winky )
Back to top Go down
Zazarok

Zazarok